Organization Staff

Home >> About the Company >> Organization Staff

Management

CEO
Alex Mangold
alex@eco-srv.com
072-3385504
VP
Jonathan Mangold
yehonatan@eco-srv.com
08-9516108
Office Manager
Meital Gahiri
meital@eco-srv.com
08-9516105

Team

Director of R&D
Oded Kahila
oded@eco-srv.com
054-5259858
Sales
Gal Ben Shaya
gal@eco-srv.com
050-3733652
Director of Logistics and TPI
Keren Ashkenazi
keren@eco-srv.com
08-9516117
Sales
Anat Bar Zackai
anatb@eco-srv.com
050-8201302
Production Manager
Dima Fridman
dima@eco-srv.com
050-3733675
Chemist / R&D
Natalie Amar
natali@eco-srv.com
08-9516116
Sales
Dima Novik
dimitri@eco-srv.com
050-3733690
Chemist / R&D
Anat Shamayev
anat@eco-srv.com
08-9516110
Maintenance Manager
Rami Zion
rami@eco-srv.com
08-9516109
Visitor Centere Manager
Orna Mangold
orna@eco-srv.com
050-9992834
Bookkeeper
Miriam Nahun
miriam@eco-srv.com
08-9516100
Customer bookkeeper manager
Ortal Kakon
ortal@eco-srv.com
08-9516102
Sales
Alina Drach
elina@eco-srv.com
08-9516103
Logistics
Ron Fridman
logistics@ecology-services.com
08-9516104